Henry VI, Part 3

Independently Published, 2020 M02 29 - 108 páginas
Although the Henry VI trilogy may not have been written in chronological order, the three plays are often grouped together with Richard III to form a tetralogy covering the entire Wars of the Roses saga, from the death of Henry V in 1422 to the rise to power of Henry VII in 1485. It was the success of this sequence of plays that firmly established Shakespeare's reputation as a playwright.

Otras ediciones - Ver todas

Información bibliográfica